Tiwa Savage Sugarcane EP Download

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

All hail the Queen, Tiwa Savage of the Supreme Mavin Dynasty. The SUGARCANE EP by the music diva dropped earlier today and it’s just the way we all love it. The EP features some of the best Afropop acts including Wizkid, Spellz and more.

Track List

  1. Sugar Cane
  2. Get It Now
  3. Me And You
  4. Hold Me Down
  5. All Over
  6. Ma lo x Wiz Kid x Spellz


Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Leave a Comment